top of page

Pre-order our new album now and we will send it to you when it's ready to be released!  This album includes these songs:

1. Going Crazy

2. Rhyme or Reason

3. She Feels Like Home

4. Heartbreaks

5. Coal Tattoo

6. Faith and Gasoline

7. What's Wrong With You For Loving Me

8. First Taste

9. We Will Again

10. House for my Dog

11. Nothing Can Stop My Loving You

12. Lungs

13. Letting Go

New album No Holds Barred

    bottom of page