top of page
Signed copy of Stuart's debut album. If you would like a personalized message, don't forget to make note of that in the comment area when checking out.

CD- Weekends Were Made For Living

SKU: 36523641234523
    1. Heart Examined
    2. Last Chance
    3. Safety In Numbers
    4. So Long
    5. Two Wrongs Will Make It Right
    6. Everything We Owe Is Mine
    7. What A Way To Start The Day
    8. I Don't Need Anything
    9. Talk To Me
    10. She Keeps Me On My Toes
bottom of page