Signed copy of the album that got it all started, I've Got Lonesome. This is the album Hilary came in to sing harmony on, and inspired the adventure in life, music and love!  If you would like a personalized message, don't forget to make note of that in the comment area when checking out.

CD-I've Got Lonesome

SKU: 21354654
    1. Cold One
    2. Get The Hell Out Of Dodge
    3. Up For Falling In Love
    4. I Don't Want To Own You
    5. Play By The Rules
    6. Move On
    7. I've Got Lonesome
    8. On My Knees
    9. Nothing
    10. One Car In The Driveway
    11. You Didn't Come Close
    12. Wanda


P.O. Box 150126

Austin, Texas 78715



© 2016 designed by Hilary Claire Adamson...

yeah, we weren't joking when we said we were 100% independent!

The Flyin' A's are in an Independent Americana Music Duo and are in no way associated with

WWF, The American League of Women's Boxing, The Minor League Squash Society, The Ice Capades Francise or any Major League Baseball team including the Oakland A's.

Although we are big fans of The Spurs, The Cowboys, The Minnesota Twins and The Packers, Dale Watson...

and of course are devoted followers of Willie Nelson.



  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Google Metallic